Mailing address

Jihočeské letiště České Budějovice a.s.
areál letiště budova ředitelství, č. p. 999
370 01 Planá

Invoicing

Jihočeské letiště České Budějovice a.s.
U Zimního stadionu 1952/2
370 01 ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE 7

Company registration No. : 26093545
Tax registration No. : CZ26093545

e-invoicing: fakturace@airport-cb.cz
data box: rj7entm

Company Management

Filing Office / Registry:
Iveta Strnadová
phone: +420 386 325 351
e-mail: spisovna@airport-cb.cz

Contact form





    Sending this message, I provide my consent to the personal data processing

    Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

    Information for Passengers

    Handling of passengers and baggage at the airport handling +420 725 502 738 handling@airport-cb.cz

    Information for Media and Public

    Press Officer Mgr. Martina Vodičková +420 724 806 775 vodickova@airport-cb.cz

    Airport Management

    Directorate +420 387 204 550 airport@airport-cb.cz
    Operations manager AD Rostislav Mach +420 387 204 549 mach@airport-cb.cz
    Operations manager ANSP Ing. Gustav Sysel +420 702 121 528 sysel@airport-cb.cz
    Quality Manager Renata Kroupová +420 702 247 528 kroupova@airport-cb.cz
    Traffic Safety Manager Jan Šťastný +420 724 806 772 stastny@airport-cb.cz
    Security Manager Ing. René Friedrich +420 702 234 602 friedrich@airport-cb.cz
    Security Administrator Bc. Marie Nevoralová +420 387 204 546 nevoralova@airport-cb.cz
    Press Officer Mgr. Martina Vodičková +420 724 806 775 vodickova@airport-cb.cz
    Directors Office Manager Libuše Bošanská +420 387 204 550 bosanska@airport-cb.cz
    Business Department Manager Mgr. Jana Müllerová +420 387 201 815 mullerova@airport-cb.cz
    Operating Department Manager Ing. Josef Strapek +420 387 201 448 strapek@airport-cb.cz
    Fire Rescue Service Commander Josef Fošum +420 724 475 120 hzsl.velitel@airport-cb.cz
    Head of Security Anna Míšková +420 777 990 225 miskova@airport-cb.cz
    Handling Office Manager Michal Hrdý +420 775 0718 605 hrdy@airport-cb.cz
    Handling Ramp Manager Stanislav Schneider +420 725 361 133 schneider@airport-cb.cz
    Human Resources Specialist Jitka Kempfová +420 702 121 407 kempfova@airport-cb.cz
    Accountant Jana Mládková +420 606 072 572 mladkova@airport-cb.cz
    Assets Management Ing. Jan Harvalík +420 387 204 548 harvalik@airport-cb.cz
    Assets Management, Environmentalist Pavel Vochozka +420 387 204 548 vochozka@airport-cb.cz
    Airport Biological Protection Radek Staněk +420 604 652 350
    B&S Hawk – School of Traditional Falconry Hannah Melcerová, Dis. +420 604 421 043