Mailing address

Jihočeské letiště České Budějovice a.s.
areál letiště budova ředitelství, č. p. 999
370 01 Planá

Invoicing

Jihočeské letiště České Budějovice a.s.
U Zimního stadionu 1952/2
370 01 ČESKÉ BUDĚJOVICE 7

Company registration No. : 26093545
Tax registration No. : CZ26093545

e-invoicing: fakturace@airport-cb.cz
data box: rj7entm

Company Management

Filing Office / Registry:
Iveta Strnadová
phone: +420 725 556 657
e-mail: spisovna@airport-cb.cz

Contact form





    Sending this message, I provide my consent to the personal data processing

    Fields marked with an * are mandatory.

    Information for Passengers

    Handling of passengers and baggage at the airport handling +420 725 502 738 handling@airport-cb.cz

    Information for Media and Public

    Marketing Manager, Press Officer Mgr. Martina Vodičková +420 724 806 775 vodickova@airport-cb.cz

    Airport Management

    Director +420 387 204 550 airport@airport-cb.cz
    Deputy Director Ing. Robert Kala +420 387 204 543 kala@airport-cb.cz
    Operating Deputy Rostislav Mach +420 387 204 549 mach@airport-cb.cz
    Economic Director Ing. Tomáš Hybrant +420 387 201 835 hybrant@airport-cb.cz
    Marketing Manager, Press Officer Mgr. Martina Vodičková +420 724 806 775 vodickova@airport-cb.cz
    Traffic Safety Manager Ing. Miroslav Holak +420 724 806 772 holak@airport-cb.cz
    Security Manager Ing. René Friedrich +420 702 234 602 friedrich@airport-cb.cz
    Security Administrator Bc. Marie Nevoralová +420 387 204 546 nevoralova@airport-cb.cz
    Quality Manager Ing. Michaela Malíková +420 702 247 528 malikova@airport-cb.cz
    Directors Office Manager Libuše Němcová +420 387 204 550 nemcova@airport-cb.cz
    Business Department Manager Mgr. Jana Müllerová +420 387 201 815 mullerova@airport-cb.cz
    Operating Department Manager Ing. Josef Strapek +420 387 201 448 strapek@airport-cb.cz
    Fire Rescue Service Commander Josef Fošum +420 724 475 120 hzsl.velitel@airport-cb.cz
    Handling Manager Bc. Karel Bartoň +420 775 076 128 barton@airport-cb.cz
    Human Resources Specialist Jitka Kempfová +420 702 121 407 kempfova@airport-cb.cz
    Accountant Jana Mládková +420 387 201 814 mladkova@airport-cb.cz
    Assets Management Ing. Jan Harvalík +420 387 204 548 harvalik@airport-cb.cz
    Assets Management, Environmentalist Pavel Vochozka +420 387 204 548 vochozka@airport-cb.cz
    Airport Biological Protection Radek Staněk +420 604 652 350
    B&S Hawk – School of Traditional Falconry Hannah Melcerová, Dis. +420 604 421 043